Picture
Today was sadly our final day with Shmulik, aka the Shmulster, Shmulski, ect.-the BEST ulpan teacher EVER. Ulpan was a great time, for all three weeks. We learned everything like שלומ -shalom-hello peace and goodbye! As soon as I get a keyboard cover thingy, every couple of days I’ll blog a new little phrase I like! 

My ulpan class was a blast! We did everything from go on scavenger hunts to play basketball-all while learning Hebrew! For our last class, we translated songs into Hebrew and sang them! You can’t learn Hebrew without having fun! I’m looking forward to continuing for the rest of the time I am here. 


1/6/2011 04:15:44 pm

Who also have never thought, when the piston and the lakers met together, t-mac and kobe Bryant still can hit so many stories. But in the lakers with 108-83 beat Detroit this game, who also dare not say kobe Bryant won tmac. A full match, t-mac playing 25 minutes and scored 14 points and two rebounds and six assists.

Reply
Latonya Shazier
1/25/2011 02:59:22 am

Ellie Tepper, I have been looking all over for you. I am so proud of you and all of the things that you are accomplishing. I miss you very much and think about you all of the time. I have been stalking all of your friends on facebook because you have left no way for anyone to accept you as a friend. Contact me missy!!! I'm on Fb!!!! Love you always, Latonya.

Reply
9/15/2013 06:19:02 pm

"I thought about going with Matt, but I was a little intimidated by how fast he was moving and I was pretty gassed at that point," Derrick said. "I was praying, 'Please nike shoes sale online philippines don't go, please don't go and we can duke it out for third.' I didn't have it to cover that move. I guess maybe I should have nike free trainer 5.0 black and red been up closer to the front.". One day a woman came in with a pregnant looking belly. The old nike free run 3 review youtube boss told me to keep an eye on her so i did. As she meandered her way around the store, one of the girls working with me noticed she was acting suspicious.

Reply



Leave a Reply.